Words are like seeds

i-am

 

A random thought crossed my mind today, after an outcome that I predicted a few weeks ago occurred. I thought, “Wow! that just played out exactly like I said it would.”I couldn’t help, but think, “Incredible the power of our words.”

When you speak something out loud you breathe life into them. When you speak faith into your life you give your words power. Your life moves in the directions of your words.

If you say, you can’t lose weight, you won’t lose weight. In other words, at some point in your life you will eat the fruit you sowed. You can’t speak defeat and expect victory even if you said it in passing under your breath, and you really didn’t mean it. Words have power! We must watch what we say always.

If you have a poor mouth, you are going to have a poor life. You must speak words of victory over your life. “I will lend and not borrow. I’m the head and not the tail. I am strong, I am confident, I am beautiful, I am blessed.” This is the key to success. We attract what we say into our lives.

We must be careful what we say even if you are making a joke. We should speak words of wisdom and prosperity at all times to attract good things to us. Never speak words of defeat, if you want good things to happen to you. Never, never, never speak defeat. We should always speak victory over adversary, and then watch favor and abundance head your way. I think this is one of the most important keys to success. Let’s not forget ever that our words are powerful and you attract what you say into your life.

So, let’s think and say happy things to attract beautiful and wonderful things into our lives. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

